Return to Calendars

Grand Master Area Meetings

Grand Master Area Meetings 2018

DateLodge AddressCityTime
Monday, October 8, 2018Signet Lodge No. 2642002 N US Highway 71Carroll6:30 p.m.
Monday, October 15, 2018Speculative Lodge No. 307935 S 2nd StCherokee6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 16, 2018Red Oak Lodge No. 1622700 N 4th StRed Oak6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 17, 2018Cyrene Lodge No. 325110 1/2 N Main StClarion6:30 p.m.
Monday, October 29, 2018Arcadia Lodge No. 249107 Alexander AveAmes6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 30, 2018Osceola Lodge No. 77100 S Park StOsceola6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 31, 2018Ottumwa Lodge No. 16611 Pennsylvania AveOttumwa6:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 1, 2018Hesperia Lodge No. 340612 2nd StTraer6:30 p.m.
Monday, November 5, 2018Hebron Lodge No. 374113 N Frederick AveOelwein6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Mount Pleasant Lodge No. 8206 N Main StMount Pleasant6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 7, 2018Helion Lodge No. 36137 McKinsey DrMaquoketa6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Mount Hermon Lodge No. 263210 6th St NECedar Rapids6:30 p.m.